David Wared

PHILOSOPHY OF LIGHT AWARENESS

David Wared brought in 1974 with the Light Awareness Philosophy a vision of peace for all mankind, a religion- and system-free basis for a world peace order. The philosophy of light awareness is based on the assumption that peace begins in each individual. Thus, everyone can contribute to world peace by making peace with himself and his environment.

Based on a universal ethics, it shows us the possibility of peaceful actions in our everyday life. This ethic is called “extended humanity”, i.e. all life has ONE origin and thus everything comes from unity. From this derives the equality of human, animal, plant and Mother Earth. From this realization humans begin to take responsibility for their thinking, feeling and acting. Then s/he lives in appreciation, protection and empathy for all and everything, especially for everything that is weaker than s/he is.

From the philosophy of light awareness and the understanding of this expanded humanity, the vision of the collection SPARKLES OF LIGHT was born.

“Look into the depths,
not just the peak of the iceberg.
Look into the vastness,
not just the next hill.
Look to the heights,
not just the nearest clouds.”

DAVID WARED

Have you become curious? The light awareness philosophy includes a wide range of offers for finding and stabilising individual and global peace, such as courses + workshops in various forms of meditation, light yoga, energy dancing or sound treatments. There are also different education courses offered, such as meditation teacher or a deepening philosophy course in light awareness. We will gradually introduce you to these specialisations in our blog.

Completely new forms of therapy have emerged from the philosophy of light awareness to advise, accompany, educate, assist and treat people on their path to peace. If you are interested, please contact us and we will be happy to give you more information.

Completely new forms of therapy have emerged from the light awareness philosophy in order to advise, accompany, educate, assist and treat people on their path to peace. If you are interested, please contact us and we will be happy to give you more information.

You can find more information about the great world peace visions of the light awareness philosophy here:

www.worldtourforpeace.org/en

www.cities-of-peace.org/en

David Wared

PHILOSOPHIE DES LICHTBEWUSSTSEIN

David Wared brachte 1974 mit der Lichtbewusstseinsphilosophie eine Friedensvision für die ganze Menschheit, eine religions- und systemfreie Grundlage für eine Weltfriedensordnung. Die Philosophie des Lichtbewusstsein geht davon aus, dass der Frieden in jedem Einzelnen beginnt. Somit kann jeder zum weltweiten Frieden beitragen, indem er mit sich und seinem Umfeld Frieden schließt.

Auf der Grundlage einer Universalethik, zeigt sie uns die Möglichkeit von friedvollem Handeln in unserem Alltag. Diese Ethik nennt sich „erweiterte Humanität“, d.h. alles Leben hat EINEN Ursprung und somit kommt alles aus der Einheit. Daraus leitet sich die Gleichberechtigung von Mensch, Tier, Pflanze und Mutter Erde ab. Aus dieser Erkenntnis beginnt der Mensch, Verantwortung für sein Denken, Fühlen und Handeln zu übernehmen. Dann lebt er in Würdigung, Schutz und Empathie für alle und alles, insbesondere für alles, was schwächer ist als er.

Aus der Philosophie des Lichtbewusstsein und dem Verständnis dieser erweiterten Humanität, ist die Vision der Kollektion SPARKLES OF LIGHT entstanden.

„Sieh in die Tiefe,
nicht nur die Eisbergspitze.
Sieh in die Weite,
nicht nur den nächsten Hügel.
Sieh in die Höhe,
nicht nur die nächsten Wolken.“

DAVID WARED

Bist Du neugierig geworden? Die Lichtbewusstsein-Philosophie umfasst ein großes Angebot zur Findung und Stabilisierung des individuellen und globalen Frieden, wie z.B. Kurse + Workshops in verschiedenen Meditationsformen, LichtYoga, Energy Dancing oder Klang-Behandlungen. Es werden auch verschiedene Ausbildungen angeboten, wie z.B. zum Meditationslehrer/in oder eine vertiefende Philosophie-Ausbildung im Lichtbewusstsein. Wir werden Dir in unserem Blog diese Fachbereiche nach und nach vorstellen.

Es sind ganz neue Therapieformen aus der Lichtbewusstsein-Philosophie entstanden, um die Menschen auf ihrem Weg in ihren Frieden zu beraten, zu begleiten, zu bilden, beizustehen und zu behandeln. Wenn Du Interesse hast, melde Dich bei uns, wir geben Dir gerne weitere Informationen dazu.

Zu den ganz großen Welt-Friedensvisionen der Lichtbewusstsein Philosophie findest Du hier weitere Informationen:

www.worldtourforpeace.org

www.cities-of-peace.org